Language: 中文 ENGLISH

Old Building Project

Elevator shaft structure


Traditional reinforced concrete shaft

In the proper place of the old building and according to the actual conditions of the site, the traditional method is adopted to re-build the reinforced concrete frame structure shaft with elevators. The construction is complex, the construction period is longer, the cost is higher and the site conditions restrict it more.


Steel structure shaft

Adding steel structure to the outside of the old building, the outer wall of the shaft can be sealed with various distinctive materials such as color steel, aluminium-plastic plate, synthetic material and glass. Its characteristics are short construction period, low cost, not easy to be restricted by site conditions, beautiful appearance and more personalized after completion.


Sightseeing Wellway with Steel Structure

Steel structure hanging side by side, closed by all glass, does not affect the lighting conditions of the surrounding users, and can create a beautiful and highly personalized image of the building facade.


★ Independent Parallel Road + Connecting Gallery Bridge

This kind of parallel road is usually used in places where the site conditions are complex and there are restrictions such as fire-fighting corridors. Its characteristics are that it is separated from the old buildings, and the corridor bridge is used to connect the building with the elevator, without affecting the surrounding fire-fighting corridors and other functional corridors. The biggest advantage of the passenger elevator in small room is that the elevator room is half smaller than the traditional elevator room, and the size of the room is the same as the well, which has a unique advantage for the placement of additional elevators. Generally speaking, there is a need for 3 to 4 square meters of elevator well space, and it is also necessary to build a well waterproof elevator well bottom pit 1.5 meters deep. Although this is a bottleneck for many houses in Guangzhou, it can be solved by building elevator buildings and designing wall-mounted elevators on the periphery. In installation, our company adopts wall-mounted elevators, which occupies a small area and can meet the requirements of owners in all aspects under various environments. Do the best for customers in terms of low cost. The passenger elevator of inorganic room, as its name implies, is a room without traditional elevator. The equipment in the former elevator room is installed in the well way. Compared with the smaller passenger elevator in the machine room, its advantage is that it saves the machine room and is more conducive to the perfect integration of the existing elevator building with the existing residential building, maximizing the guarantee of the original. It has the beauty of buildings. The other functions of the passenger elevator in the inorganic room are the same as those in the small room.





零点棋牌下载

網站語言: 中文 ENGLISH

舊樓加裝

Old Building Project

電梯井道結構方式


★ 傳統鋼筋混凝土井道

采用傳統方式,在舊樓適當的地方,依據現場實際條件,重新做出鋼筋混凝土框架結構井道加裝電梯,這種方式施工復雜,工期較長,造價較高而且受到現場條件制約較多。


★ 鋼結構井道

在舊樓外部加掛鋼結構井道,井道外壁可采用彩鋼、鋁塑板、合成材料及玻璃等各類有特色的材料封閉,其特點是施工周期短、造價低、不易受現場條件限制,建成后外觀漂亮,更具有個性化。


★ 鋼結構觀光井道

鋼結構外掛并道,采用全玻璃封閉,不影響周邊用戶的采光條件,而且可以營造美觀且極具個性化的建筑外立面形象。


★ 獨立并道+連接廊橋

這種并道一般應用在現場條件復雜,現場有消防通道等制約的地方使用,其特點是與舊有建筑分離,采用廊橋連接建筑與電梯,完全不影響周圍的消防通道等功用通道。小機房乘客電梯的最大的優勢為電梯機房比傳統電梯機房小一半,機房尺寸同井道一樣大小,對于加建電梯的擺放有著得天獨厚的優勢。一般來說需要有3~4平方米的電梯井道空間,還必須有條件建一個做好防水后1.5米深的電梯井底坑。雖然這對廣州市不少房屋來說是個瓶頸,但可以通過外圍修建電梯樓、設計貼墻式電梯等方法來解決;而在安裝方面,我司采取貼墻式,這樣占據的面積小,在各種環境之下,都能為滿足各業主們方方面面的要求,在小空間、低成本方面為客戶做到最好。無機房乘客電梯顧名思義就是沒有傳統電梯的機房,而將原電梯機房里的設備安裝在井道內,它的優勢相比較小機房乘客電梯在于,省去了機房,更加有利于現有電梯建筑物于現有住宅樓完美的結合成一體,最大化的保證了原有建筑物的美感。無機房乘客電梯其他功能配置同小機房乘客電梯是一樣的。





零点棋牌下载