Language: 中文 ENGLISH

Brand Introduction

Profile

Guangdong Rech Elevator Co.,Ltd. is a modern professional elevator company integrating R&D, design, manufacturing, sales, installation and maintenance. It is one of the most important elevator suppliers in China. The company was founded in 2008, with professional and technical personnel accounting for 40%. The original company is located at No. 3 Dadapu Road, Chatang Industrial Zone, Carbon Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou, covering an area of more than 28000 square meters, with an annual production capacity of more than 6000 elevators. Now has moved to the new production base, which is located in Qingyuan Huaqiao Industrial Zone, covering an area of 120 mu, with an annual design production capacity of 20,000 elevators.
The Marketing Engineering Center is located in Dongyue Eco-Park, 33 Junhe Avenue, Jiahe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, and has established several offices in various provinces all over the country. In order to improve the processing ability and quality of products, modern processing lines are equipped, including CNC laser cutting machine, CNC turret punch, CNC machining center, automatic welding robot, CNC shearing machine, CNC bending machine and other modern precision equipment.

11yr.

Development

120mu

Factory

20K+

Annual production

200+

Professional

The company has a team of engineers with strong product R&D capabilities, experienced technical workers and senior management personnel with modern enterprise management capabilities. Fifty percent of the company's employees have a college degree or above, and the main engineers have more than 10 years'experience in elevator design. They are one of the best elevator technology teams in China.

The company has passed the ISO 9001 quality management system certification, and has been appraised as "keeping contract and respecting credit" by the Guangdong Industry and Commerce Bureau, as "high-tech enterprise" by the Guangdong Science and Technology Department, and as "AAAA-level standardized good behavior enterprise" by the Guangdong Quality Supervision Bureau. It has become one of the few high-tech enterprises and AAAA-level standards in Guangzhou. Good enterprises.

The company's main products are passenger elevators, household elevators, medical elevators, sightseeing elevators, inorganic room elevators, cargo elevators, escalators, automatic sidewalks, etc. The company is responsible for providing high quality products, products and technology development in the forefront of the industry, widely using new technologies, new processes, new materials and new equipment. Improve the level of manufacturing technology and equipment, and conduct rigorous testing and testing. The products have reached the domestic leading level and synchronized with the international advanced level. The products have reached the GB7588 and GB16899 standards, and the exports have reached the European EN81 and EN115 standards and met the requirements of European CE certification. Villa elevators and small room passenger elevators have obtained certificates of high-tech products. A number of key technologies have been patented for invention and patent certificates for utility models. They have the characteristics of green environmental protection, high efficiency and energy saving, safety and reliability, comfortable ride, convenient maintenance and so on.

RECH Elevator guarantees the quality of product delivery and the instant elimination and maintenance of elevator faults by establishing more than 100 professional after-sales service outlets throughout the country, as well as improving and professional elevator installation, maintenance and maintenance teams and 24-hour hotline service maintenance outlets covering the whole country, so as to provide users with comprehensive and high-quality products. After-sales service, 24-hour all-weather service throughout the country.

RECH elevator products are widely distributed in all provinces, cities and districts (including Hong Kong, Macao ), while a large number of exports to Russia, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, the Middle East, South America, Africa and more than 40 countries and regions, and began to enter the European and American market.

RECH Elevator, changing with each passing day, innovative life. With the rapid development of science and technology, the Nikko team will keep pace with the times and strive tenaciously to repay all sectors of society with Nikko elevators with superior performance, reliable quality and thoughtful service.

零点棋牌下载

公司簡介

首頁  > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

        日創電梯集研發、設計、制造、銷售、安裝和維護為一體的現代化專業電梯公司,是國內最主要的電梯供應商之一。公司成立于2008年,其中專業技術人員占40%。原公司位于廣州市花都區炭步街茶塘工業區大達埔路3號,占地面積28000多平方米,年生產電梯能力超過6000臺;現喬遷至新生產基地位于清遠華僑工業園,占地面積120畝,設計年生產電梯20000臺。



營工中心設在廣州市白云區嘉禾街道均禾大道33號東粵生態園,并在全國各省設立多個辦事處。為提高產品加工能力及質量, 裝備有現代化的加工流水線,包括有數控激光切割機、數控轉塔沖床、數控加工中心、自動焊接機器人、數控剪板機、數控折彎機等現代精密設備。


        公司擁有一支具有強大產品研發能力的工程師隊伍、經驗豐富的技術工人隊伍和具有現代企業管理能力的高級管理人才隊伍。公司員工50%擁有大專以上學歷,主要工程師都有10年以上電梯設計經驗,是中國最優秀的電梯技術團隊之一。


        公司通過了ISO9001質量管理體系認證,又先后被廣東省工商局評為“守合同重信用”企業,廣東省科技廳認定為“高新技術企業”,廣東省質監局評定為AAAA級標準化良好行為企業,成為廣州市為數不多的高新技術企業和AAAA級標良企業。


        公司的主要產品有乘客電梯、家用電梯、醫用電梯、觀光電梯、無機房電梯、載貨電梯、自動扶梯、自動人行道等;公司以提供高產品品質為己任,產品及技術發展走在行業前沿,廣泛采用新技術、新工藝、新材料、新設備,提高制造工藝和工藝裝備水平,并嚴格進行試驗和檢測工作,產品達到了國內的領先水平,與國際先進水平同步,產品達到GB7588及GB16899標準,出口達到歐洲EN81及EN115標準并符合歐洲CE認證要求。別墅電梯及小機房乘客電梯獲得高新技術產品證書,多項關鍵技術獲發明專利和實用新型專利證書,具備綠色環保、高效節能、安全可靠、乘坐舒適、維修便利等特點。

 

        日創電梯通過在全國各地設立的100多個專業售后服務網點,以及完善、專業的電梯安裝、維修與保養隊伍、覆蓋全國的24小時熱線服務維修網點,保證產品交付使用質量和電梯故障的即時排除與保養,為廣大用戶提供全面高質的售后服務,在全國范圍內進行24小時全天候服務。


        日創電梯產品遍布所有省、市、區(含港澳臺),同時大量出口到俄羅斯、東南亞、中亞、中東、南美洲、非洲等40多個國家和地區,并開始進入歐美市場。   

            

        日創電梯,日新月異,創新生活。科技的發展突飛猛進,只爭朝夕的日創團隊將與時俱進、頑強拼搏,用性能優越、品質可靠、服務周到的日創電梯來回報社會各界。

您好,是時候升級你的瀏覽器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的過期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以為你提供更快、更安全的瀏覽體驗,提供更好的隱私保護。立即下載
零点棋牌下载